Uppena Mp3 Songs

Uppena Mp3 Songs
Uppena Songs Download
MovieUppena – (2021)
Cast&CrewVaishnav Tej, Krithi Shetty, Vijay
MusicDevi Sri Prasad
CategoryTelugu Movies

Uppena Audio Songs Download

01. Nee Kannu Neeli Samudram – Download
Singers:-Javed Ali

02. Dhak Dhak Dhak Song – Download
Singers:-Sarath Santhosh, Hari Priya

03. Ranguladdhukunna Song – Download
Singers:-Yazin Nizar, Haripriya

04. Jala Jala Jalapaatham Nuvvu Song – Download
Singers:-Shreya Ghoshal, Jaspreet Jasz

05. Eswara Song – Download
Singers:-Devi Sri Prasad

06. Sandram Lona Neerantha Song – Download
Singers:-Sean Roldan

07. Silaka Silaka Song – Download
Singers:-Kailash Kher

08. Ninne Naa Ninne Song – Download

Uppena Movie Songs Download Keywords:

  • uppena songs
  • telugu movie uppena songs download
  • uppena songs download mp3 telugu
  • uppena songs download ringtone naa songs
  • uppena songs download
  • uppena songs audio download
  • uppena songs all
  • uppena telugu audio songs download
  • uppena audio songs download
  • uppena cinema songs
  • uppena songs sharechat
  • uppena songs download naa songs com co
  • uppena songs download sen songs mp3
  • uppena songs download telugu
  • uppena songs download sensongs
  • uppena songs download masstamilan
  • uppena songs download pagalworld
  • download uppena songs
  • uppena songs free download
  • uppena songs free download 320kbps
  • uppena film songs
  • Uppena Songs Gaana
  • uppena naa songs free download
  • uppena movie songs ringtones free download
  • uppena hd mp3 songs download
  • uppena songs download in masstamilan
  • uppena songs download in telugu
  • uppena naa songs jala jala
  • Uppena Songs Download Southmp3

Also Download : BABY SONGS 2023

Uppena Movie Songs Download Southmp3

Uppena songs download from naasongs,Nee Kannu Neeli Samudram song download, Ranguladdhukunna song download,Jala Jala Jalapaatham Nuvvu song from Uppena, Uppena mp3 download, Uppena songs download

Copyright : We don’t host We are not original creators for any of these mp3 files.All rights to this content belongs to Aditya Music. Please Check out there official pages and follow them

Scroll to Top